HEADS OF THE DEPARTMENTS

Mr. S. Sanjeevan
Head/Lecturer Gr.II (AUT)
BSc.Eng.(Peradeniya)
sanjeevan@slgti.com

Achchuthan Yogarajah

Mr. Y. Achchuthan
Head/Lecturer Gr.II (ICT)
B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna), M.Sc (Peradeniya), MCS(SL)
achchuthan@slgti.com

Miss.Pranavi.R
Head/Lecturer Gr.II (EET)
B.Tech in Eng(NITJ,India),M.Sc(Reading)(Moratuwa),AMIE(SL)
pranavi@slgti.com

LECTURERS

Achchuthan Yogarajah

Mr. Y. Achchuthan
Head/Lecturer Gr.II (ICT)
B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna), M.Sc (Peradeniya), MCS(SL)
achchuthan@slgti.com

Mr. G. Romiyal
Lecturer Gr.II (ICT)
B.Sc.(Jaffna), M.Sc(Peradeniya), MCS(SL)
romiyal@slgti.com

Mr. S. Sanjeevan
Head/Lecturer Gr.II (AUT)
BSc.Eng.(Peradeniya)
sanjeevan@slgti.com

Mr.P.Niranjan
Lecturer Gr.II (AUT)
B.Tech(Uva Wellasa)
niranjan@slgti.com

Mrs.P.Sivaramany
Lecturer Gr.II (EET)
B.Tech(Uva Wellassa), M.Sc(Peradeniya)
sivaramany@slgti.com

Mr. Muhammed Rijah
Lecturer Gr.II (ICT)
B.Sc(SLIIT),MBA(Reading)(SEUSL),ACS(SL)
rijah@slgti.com

thivakaran SLGTI

Mr.K.Thivakaran
Lecturer Gr.II (EET)
B.Tech(Uva Wellassa)
thivakaran@slgti.com

INSTRUCTORS

Mr. S. Ilangkumaran
Instructor Gr. lll (AUT)
NVQ level 5 (CGTTI)
ilangkumaran@slgti.com

Mr. M.  U. M. Nifras
Instructor Gr. lll (AUT)
B.Sc (Costa Rica) , NVQ Level 04
nifras@slgti.com

Mr. J. Dusyanthan
Instructor Gr. III (AUT)
NVQ Level 4 (Dimo)
dusyanthan@slgti.com

Mr. P.Puranthees
Instructor Gr. lll (EET)
NVQ Level 04
puranthees@slgti.com

ACADEMIC SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs. G. Thamiliny
Lab Assistant Gr. II (On Contract)(ICT)

Mr. A. S. Mohamed Hanan
Lab Assistant Gr. II (On Contract) (AUT)

Automotive Technology Department (AUT), Construction Technology Department (COT), Electrical & Electronic Department (EET), Information & Communication Technology Department (ICT), Mechanical Technology Department (MET), Food Technology Department (FDT)